Danubian Voyage is one of the latest project of the Dutch band – Arifa. The band is based in Amsterdam, Netherlands.
The line-up of the band is:
Zhivko Vasilev – kaval (Bulgaria)
Bence Huszar – cello (Hungary)
Franz von Chossy – piano (Germany)
Sjahin During – percussion (Turkey/Netherlands)
Check out Arifa’s website here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.